Parry Sound 2016 Results

Joanne and Ron Gill, centre, finished first in the Pool Shot Out and declared the Champions in the 2nd Annual Parry Sound.  Al Bourgeois,on left and Tom Traversy. far right, present the Gill’s with their award. Their Pool was sponsored by RTP  Mechanical Ltd.


Second Place Team

Shelly van Erp and Steven Holmes, centre, came in second place in the pool sponsored by Airtron.  Melissa Hayhurst and Al Bourgeois congratulate them on their achievement.

Four Teams Tied for Third 

Al Bourgeois, Parry Sound Curling Club President, on left, with Bill Sheridan and Don Cull who won the Pool sponsored by Ken & Nancy Gallinger. with Tom Traversy, event organizer on right.


Ray Pavlove, on left, with Tom Traversy, far right  congratulate , Daivd Hanna and Claire Randell, on winning the Ben & Carol Hansen pool.



Winner of the TD Canada Trust Pool were Bob Gilman and Jim Cox, on left, with TD Canada Trust employee Fawn Horvath and Al Bourgeois, Parry Sound Curling Club President.


Tom Traversy congratulates Nanci Beers and Phil Lewkowski for raising $600.00 and finishing in 3rd place in the 2nd Annual Curlers Care Support Our Troops Bonspiel.